Iphoneography take 2

It’s almost sunny outside and if the weather stays so I might take the 645 for a spin (I have only 1 roll of reala left) along with the Leica. But still, it would mean waiting 1 week at least to share the pics! So in the meantime I keep on experimenting with hipster iphoneography and I have to say, it’s quite fun. Snapseed does not allow pixel peeping which forces me to see images not with my paranoid eye but only with th big picture and final product in mind. I am starting to think that iphoneogeaphy is indeed ‘a thing’ and that can indeed be used as an expressive tool. God I feel the hipster growing inside me. Now I need skinny jeans and a cloth/leather camera bag that does not look like a camera bag!

Leave a Reply

